Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
MISD Closed - Summer Break
-
Wed, Jul 3
MISD Closed - Summer Break
-
Thu, Jul 4
MISD Closed - Summer Break
-
Independence Day
-
Fri, Jul 5
MISD Closed - Summer Break
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
MISD Closed - Summer Hours
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
MISD Closed - Summer Hours
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
-
Walmart Supercenter, 11923 US-290, Manor, TX 78653, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Appreciation Day/Week/Month
  • Community Events
  • District Holidays
  • Early Release Days
  • First/Last Day of School
  • Other
  • School Board Meetings/Workshops
  • Student Holidays/Staff Development Days
  • Testing

Academic Calendar

Access our printable downloads at anytime.

2024-2025 Academic Calendar - English 2024-2025 Calendario Academico - Spanish